Annuaire des coachs/ entraîneurs/ référent d’équipes

A

B
Barbaresco Estelle
06.17.17.15.49
ebarabresco@yahoo.fr

Besseau Estelle
06.98.96.71.33
estelle.besseau@hotmail.fr

Beucher Anne-flore
06.62.10.62.30
anne-flore.beucher@wanadoo.fr

Beucher Jules
06.62.10.62.30
anne-flore.beucher@wanadoo.fr

Beucher Valentin
06.62.10.62.30
anne-flore.beucher@wanadoo.fr

Boisseau Alain
06.33.96.00.97
boisseaualain@wanadoo.fr
 

C
Charrier Lenael
06.77.19.73.44
sonia-emmanuel@orange.fr

D
Dande Matheo
02.40.39.82.43
a.lefol@sfr.fr 

David Aurelien
07.81.45.46.93
aurelien.david35@gmail.com

Delage Benjamin 
06 85 53 36 24
benjamin.delage2@icloud.com

Delaplace Erwan 
06.69.96.01.68
erwan.delaplace@gmail.com

Douaud Cécile
06.78.74.71.97
cecile.douaud@icloud.com


E
F
G

Gallerand Christophe 
0786553573
gallerand.christophe@orange.fr

H
I
J
K
L
Leduc pelagie
06.31.51.65.51
calimero_44560@yahoo.fr

Logeais Nathalie 
06.42.77.84.11
laguimauna.basket44@orange.fr

M
Marlet Christophe
06 81 02 42 21
c.marlet@yahoo.fr

Mellerin Camille
06.47.22.62.37
camille.mellerin@orange.fr

Mellerin Élisa 
06.98.82.94.64
sanphilmel@orange.fr

Merlet Fabienne 
612920087
nicolas.merlet0335@orange.fr

Mole Loris
06.30.73.41.14
mickasoiz@sfr.frc

Morantin Margaux 
675408023
margaux.morantin@gmail.com

N

O
P
Pontoizeau Gwenaelle
06.45.19.81.65
gwenetgayel@gmail.com

Prunault Clément 
06.38.05.08.88
abel.auberge@wanadoo.fr

Prunault Christèle
06.15.89.81.92
abel.auberge@wanadoo.fr

Q

Quiquero Virginie 
06.48.15.67.00
q.quiquerovirginie@orange.fr

R
Rabiller Flavie
07.87.06.55.62
olivierrabiller@orange.fr

S
Sassot Emmanuelle
02.40.21.84.07
sassot.fredmanue@gmail.com

Sulpice flavy
06.20.46.50.70
sulpiceflavy@gmail.com

T
Thibault Fred 
07.89.87.66.08
fredthib10@gmail.com

Thibault Sam 
06.70.92.87.74
sam.thib23@gmail.com 

U
V

Vallée Stephanie
02.40.27.57.94
domsteph3@wanadoo.fr
ce site a été créé sur www.quomodo.com