Annuaire des coachs/ entraîneurs/ référent d’équipes

A
Avril Vanessa
06 24 52 00 09
samuelavril@orange.fr
B
Barbaresco Estelle
06.17.17.15.49
ebarabresco@yahoo.fr

Beucher Valentin
06.62.10.62.30
anne-flore.beucher@wanadoo.fr
 

C 
D
Dande Matheo
02.40.39.82.43
a.lefol@sfr.fr  

Delage Benjamin 
06 85 53 36 24
benjamin.delage2@icloud.com

Delaplace Erwan 
06.69.96.01.68
erwan.delaplace@gmail.com

Durand Didier 
02.40.21.89.22
chezduflor@free.fr

Durand Hannah 
07.69.98.44.13
hannahdurand44@gmail.com

E
F
G
Gaboriau Alexis
07.68.64.44.58
alexis.gaboriau@laposte.net 

Gallerand Christophe 
0786553573
gallerand.christophe@orange.fr

H
I
J
K
L
Leduc pelagie
06.31.51.65.51
calimero_44560@yahoo.fr

Logeais Nathalie 
06.42.77.84.11
laguimauna.basket44@orange.fr

M
Mellerin Camille
06.47.22.62.37
camille.mellerin@orange.fr

Mellerin Élisa 
06.98.82.94.64
sanphilmel@orange.fr

Merlet Fabienne 
612920087
nicolas.merlet0335@orange.fr

Morantin Margaux 
675408023
margaux.morantin@gmail.com

N

O
P
Pontoizeau Gwenaelle
06.45.19.81.65
gwenetgayel@gmail.com

Prunault Clément 
06.38.05.08.88
abel.auberge@wanadoo.fr

Q
Quiquero Oliver
06.40.77.25.49
oliver.nath@orange.fr 

Quiquero Virginie 
06.48.15.67.00
q.quiquerovirginie@orange.fr

R
Rabiller Flavie
07.87.06.55.62
olivierrabiller@orange.fr

S
T
Thibault Fred 
07.89.87.66.08
fredthib10@gmail.com

Thibault Paul 
06.38.55.32.29
polothib1999@gmail.com

Thibault Sam 
06.70.92.87.74
sam.thib23@gmail.com 

U
V
Vallée Isaure 
06.40.72.99.05
isaureval@gmail.com

Vallée Stephanie
02.40.27.57.94
domsteph3@wanadoo.fr
ce site a été créé sur www.quomodo.com