LES SHARKS DE VALENCE

 

STADE DES BAUMES

Rue de Thibert

26000 VALENCE

 

Recrutement : Raphaël GAUTHIER

recrutement@sharks-valence.com

06.78.92.62.31

 

Président : Mickaël ADRIAN

president@sharks-valence.com

06.18.37.34.78

 

Entraineurs des sections :

Ecole U12-U14 : ecole@sharks-valence.com.

U16 : u16@sharks-valence.com

U19 : u19@sharks-valence.com

Seniors : seniors@sharks-valence.com

 

Arbitrage : arbitrage@sharks-valence.com

Partenariat : partenariat@sharks-valence.com

Comptabilité : tresorier@sharks-valence.com

Communication : communication@sharks-valence.com

 

Logo SHARKS 2014 cal.png
ce site a été créé sur www.quomodo.com