Adresse
/
Téléphone
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Educateur Dimitri Berthet 02 96 94 33 62 06 75 72 87 19 ploufragan.fc@orange.fr
Educateur Franck Le Barzic   06 95 20 49 05 franck.le-barzic@orange.fr
Educateur Eric Ore   06 59 36 07 34 oreeric@hotmail.fr
Accompagnateur Yannick Mazevet   06 87 09 60 47 yannick.mazevet@orange.fr
Accompagnateur Franck Rubon 02 96 78 66 05 06 83 35 32 18  
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Educateur Stirven Le Bras   06 18 76 28 81 s-tir-ven@hotmail.fr
Educateur Noam Le Barzic   06 38 83 57 09 nlebarzic@gmail.com
Accompagnateur Philippe Le Barzic 02 90 90 25 42 06 83 63 11 29 philippe.lebarzic@sfr.fr
Accompagnateur David Roualen   06 16 75 09 16 david.roualen@orange.fr
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Educateur Yohann Le Bras -- -- -- -- --    
Educateur Romain Sangan   06 25 89 01 90 r.sangan@locarmor.com
Accompagnateur        
Accompagnateur        
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Educateur Julien Besnard -- -- -- -- -- 06 59 89 51 20 besnardj@gmail.com
Educateur Jordan Briand   06 19 44 14 74 jordan.briand@jti.com
Accompagnateur        
Accompagnateur        
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Responsable Stéphane Pasquiet -- -- -- -- -- 06 63 33 68 19 stephane.pasquiet@orange.r
Entraîneur Bernard Jégou   06 59 66 75 47  
Entraîneur Marc Gross   07 86 06 76 93 marco.4322@sfr.fr
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Responsable technique Charlotte Le Joly -- -- -- -- -- 06 75 44 91 74  
Responsable administrative Laetitia Martin   07 70 29 33 40 laetitia.martin22@yahoo.fr
Fonctions Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Responsable Pascal Prual   06 60 38 15 84 even.carole@wanadoo.fr
Responsable Philippe Carnec 02 96 78 28 75   philippe.carnec@wanadoo.fr
Responsable Pierrick Gouédard 02 96 42 07 20 06 74 77 11 61 gabrielle.gouedard@orange.fr