Adresse
/
Téléphone
Equipes   Prénoms - Noms Fixes Portables E-Mails
Seniors A          
  Educateur Dimitri Berthet 02 96 94 33 62 06 75 72 87 19 ploufragan.fc@orange.fr
  Educateur Franck Le Barzic   06 95 20 49 05 franck.le-barzic@orange.fr
  Educateur Eric Ore   06 59 36 07 34 oreeric@hotmail.fr
  Accompagnateur Yannick Mazevet   06 87 09 60 47 yannick.mazevet@orange.fr
  Accompagnateur Franck Rubon 02 96 78 66 05 06 83 35 32 18  
Seniors B          
  Educateur Frédéric Sicot   06 26 39 46 71 fredsicot08@gmail.com
  Educateur Gauthier Le Goff   06 74 02 99 90 gauthierlegoff@sfr.fr
  Accompagnateur Philippe Le Barzic 02 90 90 25 42 06 83 63 11 29  
Seniors C          
  Educateur Stirven Le Bras   06 18 75 28 81 s-tir-ven@hotmail.fr
  Educateur Noam Le Barzic   06 38 83 57 09  
  Accompagnateur Ricardo Lomba Martins   06 52 66 69 65 ricardolomba1980@outlook.com
Seniors D          
  Educateur Julien Besnard   06 59 89 51 20 besnardj@gmail.com
  Educateur Jordan Briand   06 19 44 14 74 jordan.briand@jti.com
  Educateur Romain Sangan   06 25 89 01 90 r.sangan@locarmor.com
  Accompagnateur François Caurouge   06 06 44 83 84  
  Accompagnateur Philippe Carnec     philippe.carnec@wanadoo.fr
Entraîneurs gardiens          
    Stéphane Pasquiet   06 63 33 68 19 stephane.pasquiet@orange.r
    Bernard Jégou   06 59 66 75 47  
    François Caurouge   06 06 44 83 84  
    Marc Gross      
Foot Loisirs          
  Responsable Pascal Prual   06 60 38 15 84 even.carole@wanadoo.fr
    Philippe Carnec     philippe.carnec@wanadoo.fr
  Responsable Pierrick Gouédard 02 96 42 07 20 06 74 77 11 61 gabrielle.gouedard@orange.fr