Adresse
/
Téléphone
 
 
 
 
Jean Jacques Gicquel
Tél: 02 96 94 37 68
Port: 07 86 12 93 96
E-Mail:
jean-jacq.gicq@orange.fr
 
 
Jean Luc Langlois
Tél: 02 96 94 34 32
Port: 06 33 07 53 97
E-Mail:
jean-luc.langlois5@wanadoo.fr
 
 
Jean Yves Morel
Tél: 02 96 78.58.69
Port: 06 13 60 69 88
E-Mail:
j-yvesmorel@orange.fr
 
 
Pascal Mocquet
Tél: 02 96 72 59 21
Port: 06 76 47 37 61
E-Mail:
mocquetpascal@wanadoo.fr
 
 
Daniel Leclerc
Tél: 02 96 94 40 07
Port: 06 75 65 80 16
E-Mail:
dleclerc@orange.fr
 
 
Stéphane Pasquiet
Tél:
Port: 06 63 33 68 19
E-Mail: stephane.pasquiet@orange.fr
 
 
Jean Yves Rousvoal
Tél:
Port: 06 88 39 95 85
E-Mail: jean-yves.rousvoal@orange.fr
 
Jordan Briand
Tél:
Port: 06 19 44 14 74
E-Mail: jordan.briand@jti.com
 
Frédéric Cadoux
Tél:
Port: 06 60 76 09 25
E-Mail: sarl.crp@wanadoo.fr
 
Dominique Connan
Tél:
Port: 06 65 53 04 59
E-Mail: dom.co65@live.fr
 
Thomas Cosson
Tél:
Port: 07 86 94 52 00
E-Mail: thom22800@gmail.com
 
Vincent Darcel
Tél:
Port: 06 03 57 10 71
E-Mail: vincent-darcel@orange.fr
 
Gérard Duault
Tél:
Port: 06 77 63 12 54
E-Mail: gerardduault@live.fr
 
Yann Gourdel
Tél:
Port: 06 08 57 95 54
E-Mail: yann.gourdel@wanadoo.fr
 
Bernard Jégou
Tél:
Port: 06 59 66 75 47
E-Mail:
 
Franck Le Barzic
Tél:
Port: 06 95 20 49 05
E-Mail: franck.le-barzic@orange.fr
 
Philippe Le Barzic
Tél:
Port: 06 83 63 11 29
E-Mail:
 
Dominique
Le Coguiec
Tél:
Port:
E-Mail:
 
M Ch Le Goff
Tél:
Port: 06 35 19 04 13
E-Mail: marie-christine.le-goff@laposte.fr
 
Jean Paul Lemée
Tél:
Port: 06 82 63 50 43
E-Mail: lemeejeanpaul@orange.fr
 
Franck Litvinenko Morel
Tél: 02 96 76 04 08
Port: 06 80 37 34 87
E-Mail:
franck.litvinenko@wanadoo.fr
 
Yannick Mazevet
Tél:
Port: 06 87 09 60 47
E-Mail: yannick.mazevet@orange.fr
 
Jean Yves Morel
Tél:
Port: 06 89 17 89 18
E-Mail: moreljeanyves@orange.fr
 
Frédéric Sicot
Tél:
Port: 06 26 39 46 71
E-Mail: fredsicot08@gmail.com
 
Francis Verdes
Tél: 02 96 94 76 57
Port: 06 78 19 15 93
E-Mail: