Correspondant

Michel MOUSSY
13 rue de la Grenouillère
58000 SAINT-ELOI
☏ 03.86.37.15.26
@ : michel.moussy@orange.fr
Moussy 2.jpg
 

Trésorier

Alain BRUNET
86 bis rue des Montapins
58000 NEVERS
☏ 06.62.67.91.37
☏ 09.81.42.32.09
@ : alainbrunet58@hotmail.fr
Brunet 3.JPG
 

Vêtements

Jean-Claude DESTIN
13 rue François Morlé
58000 NEVERS
☏ 03.86.61.32.60
06.73.20.56.71
@ : jean-claude.destin@orange.fr
Destin JC 1.JPG
 

Pneus - matériel

Daniel AUDUGÉ
Rue des Charondes
58320 POUGUES les EAUX
☏ 07.60.43.20.51
@ : boucrot.joelle@bbox.fr
Auduge D.JPG
 
Favrot MC (6).JPG

Secrétaire adjointe

Marie-Claude FAVROT
36 rue Pierre Sémard
58640 VARENNES VAUZELLES
☏ 03.86.36.49.64
✆ 06.61.41.81.22
@ : marieclaude_favrot@bbox.fr
 

Pneus - matériel

Alain MORIZOT
30 rue Gustave Mathieu
58000 NEVERS
☏ 06.60.26.12.92
@ : morizot.alain@gmail.com
Morizot.JPG

Président

Yves MALTHET
4 bis rue des 3 Ormes
18150 LA GUERCHE
☏ 02.48.74.17.97
✆ 06.87.14.20.83
@ : yves.malthet@wanadoo.fr
Malthet Y.JPG
 

Vice-Président

Thierry ETHER
50 rue Jean Baptiste Dumenil
58000 CHALLUY
☏ 03.86.37.61.90
✆ 06.62.70.19.50
@ : thierry.ether@gmail.com
Ether Th.JPG
 

Délégué sécurité

Jean Marc LIGER
16 rue de la Jonction
58000 NEVERS
☏ 06.14.24.29.07
@ : jeanmarc.liger@gmail.com
Liger JM (2).JPG
 

Trésorier adjoint

Jean-Marie BAGARD
1 rue de Satinges
58320 POUGUES les EAUX
☏ 03.86.58.72.31
@ : jmbagard@orange.fr
Bagard JM2.JPG
 
Saget.jpg
Marc SAGET
15 rue de la Grenouillère
58000 SAINT-ELOI
☏ 06.30.73.55.95
@ : marc.saget@wanadoo.fr
 
 
ce site a été créé sur www.quomodo.com